Events

Format: 2014-08-01
Format: 2014-08-01

Saturday, August 2

Saturday, August 2, 10:00 AM
The FARE Walk for Food Allergy brings together thousands of people who are seeking a safer world for the 15 million Americans living with food allergies. The Walk is a family-friendly event that takes place in communities nationwide to raise funds for food allergy research, education, advocacy and awareness. This special day in Minneapolis will include fun activities for the entire family.

Tuesday, August 5

Tuesday, August 5, 2:30 PM

Wednesday, August 6

Wednesday, August 6, 2:30 PM
Enjoy the summer sun and the fruits and vegetables that come with it. This community event will feature fresh, locally grown produce along with local musicians and children’s activities.

Friday, August 8

Friday, August 8, 7:30 PM
Remember the man in black through the Jukebox musical, Ring of Fire? The toe-tapping heart-touching performance paying tribute to Johnny Cash is back at Plymouth Playhouse after its national tour.

Saturday, August 9

Saturday, August 9, 7:30 PM
Join the Metropolitan Ballet for their performance of Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake. Bringing together the communities of dance, music and theater, this performance will be one art lovers won’t want to miss.

Wednesday, August 13

Wednesday, August 13, 6:00 PM
Celebrate our community with us as we eat, dance, play and just have fun!

Thursday, August 14

Thursday, August 14, 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 21

Saturday, August 23

Saturday, August 23, 3:00 PM

Friday, August 29

Friday, August 29, 7:30 PM
Remember the man in black through the Jukebox musical, Ring of Fire? The toe-tapping heart-touching performance paying tribute to Johnny Cash is back at Plymouth Playhouse after its national tour.

Pages