E.g., 09/20/2019
E.g., 09/20/2019

Events

Saturday, September 7

Saturday, September 7, 11:00 AM
Artist Theaster Gates is taking over the Walker’s galleries for an immersive artistic experience.

Saturday, September 14

Saturday, September 14, 7:30 PM
Join the Guthrie Theater for its 2019-2020 season kick-off with Tennessee William’s lyrical family drama "The Glass Menagerie."

Saturday, September 21

Saturday, September 21, 10:30 AM
Nail clippings for cats and kittens

Sunday, September 22

Sunday, September 22, 12:00 PM
Take the stress out of wedding planning by adding this one-stop shop for all your bridal needs to your calendar.

Thursday, September 26

Thursday, September 26, 3:00 PM
Stroll along the waterfront of Hughes Pavilion to shop for local products amongst 30 local growers and producers.

Saturday, September 28

Saturday, September 28, 1:00 PM
Are you ready to enter the wonderful world of alcohol inks?

Friday, October 4

Friday, October 4, 9:00 AM
Jim Dayton: Artist in His Studio offers a close look at Jim's professional career through his drawings, notes, and models, and then moves beyond his much-admired architectural work to honor his other artistic pursuits.

Saturday, October 5

Saturday, October 5, 11:00 AM
Join us for the 2nd Annual ‘Shout Out Loud’ Suicide Prevention and Resource Awareness event!

Sunday, October 13

Sunday, October 13, 10:00 AM
Dolls from new to vintage to antique! Barbies from New to Vintage, Doll Clothes! Something for every doll collector!

Saturday, October 19

Saturday, October 19, 10:30 AM
Nail clippings for cats and kittens

Pages